LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION
01	DR. ARVIND GUPTA	PRESIDENT
02	ANIL KUMAR GARG	VICE-PRESIDENT
03	ASHOK KUMAR GARG	MANAGER
04	NARESH RADHU	VICE-MANAGER
05	RAKESH AGARWAL	TREASURER
06	VISHNU SARAN RASTOGI	MEMBER
07	SANJAY SANKHYADHAR	MEMBER
08	SHYAM SHARAN SHARMA	MEMBER
09	YOGENDRA SHARMA	MEMBER
10	SARANSH KIRTI AGARWAL	MEMBER
11	ARVIND SINGH ADVOCATE	MEMBER
12	KAUSHAL ARYA	PRINCIPAL